PROGRESS Wrestling crowned new Tag Team Champions during today’s PROGRESS Super Strong Style 16 2022 Day 2 event at the Electric Ballroom in London, England as Sunshine Machine (Chuck Mambo & TK Cooper) defeated The Smokin’ Aces (Nick Riley & Charlie Sterling) and The 0121 (Dan Moloney & Man Like DeReiss) in a Ladder Match to become the new Champions.

Sunshine Machine’s victory brings an end to The 0121’s 71-day reign.