The following results are from a recent New Japan Pro Wrestling pay-per-view event. The event took place on June 9th, 2018 at the Osaka-jo Hall in Osaka, Japan.

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Titles Match
Suzuki-gun (Yoshinobu Kanemaru & El Desperado) (c) defeated Roppongi 3K (SHO & YOH) (w/Rocky Romero).

Tag Team Match
David Finlay & Juice Robinson defeated CHAOS (Jay White & YOSHI-HASHI).

Tag Team Match
Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Zack Sabre Jr) defeated CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii & Toru Yano).

Triple Threat Match For The NEVER Openweight Title
Michael Elgin defeated Hirooki Goto and Taichi to become the new Champion.

IWGP Tag Team Titles Match
The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson) defeated Los Ingobernables de Japon (SANADA & EVIL) to become the new Champions.

6 Man Tag Team Match
BULLET CLUB (Cody, Hangman Page & Marty Scurll) defeated Rey Mysterio, Hiroshi Tanahashi & Jushin Thunder Liger.

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Title Match
Hiromu Takahashi defeated Will Ospreay to become the new Champion.

IWGP Intercontinental Title Match
Chris Jericho defeated Tetsuya Naito to become the new Champion.

2 Out Of 3 Falls No Time Limit Match For The IWGP Heavyweight Title
Kenny Omega defeated Kazuchika Okada by 2 falls to 1 to become the new Champion.