All Elite Wrestling have announced that Powerhouse Hobbs will face off against Sammy Guevara in a No Disqualification Match with the Don Callis Family and Chris Jericho banned from the building.

Previously announced for the event:

— Bryan Danielson vs. Jun Akiyama.

— FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) vs. Shane Taylor & Lee Moriarty.

— Malakai Black vs. Bryan Keith.

— Jay White, Billy Gunn and Austin Gunn in trios action.

— Thunder Rosa in action.

— Serena Deeb in action.