Following the announcement by Ring of Honor today that Mark Briscoe was the final participant in the 16-man tournament to crown the new Ring of Honor World Champion, the list of participants in the tournament are:

– Mark Briscoe

– Kevin Steen

– Brian Kendrick

– Paul London

– Jay Lethal

– Adam Cole

– Winner of Silas Young vs. Adam Page on July 27th

– Michael Elgin

– BJ Whitmer

– Sonjay Dutt

– Roderick Strong

– Tommaso Ciampa

– Facebook Vote Winner (Choice Of ACH, Caprice Coleman, Cedric Alexander, Tadarius Thomas or QT Marshall)

– Matt Taven

– Karl Anderson

– Michael Bennett