The following results are from a recent PROGRESS Wrestling live event. The event took place on May 27th, 2018 at the Electric Ballroom in London, England.

NOTE: The show was presented as being 40 years in the past on May 27th, 1978.

ThunderBastard Tag Team Series
The Mod & The Rocker (Flash Morgan Webster & Mark Haskins) (w/Vicky Haskins) defeated Greased Lightning (Connor Mills & Maverick Mayhew).

Singles Match
“The Misfit” Chris Only (Chris Brookes) defeated Catweazle Jr. (Chuck Mambo).

Natural Progression Series Semi Final Match
“The Black Belt” Chris Ridgeway defeated “The Peace Loving” Drew Parker.

Tag Team Match
The Sheepwhackers (Travis Banks & TK Cooper) defeated “Fighting Irish” Jordan Devlin & “Shiny Disco Balls” El Phantasmo.

ThunderBastard Tag Team Series & PROGRESS World Tag Team Titles Match
The Kings of Europe (James Drake & Zack Gibson) defeated The Billabong Boys (Mark Davis & Kyle Fletcher).

In Ring Segment
Nina Samuels and Isla Dawn made their way out, with the crowd booing both, as women’s wrestling was banned in London in 1978. PROGRESS management announced that they have defied the ban and allowed both women to compete, which then drew a cheer.

Singles Match
Nina Samuels defeated Isla Dawn.

Singles Match
Jizzy Jizzbourne (Jimmy Havoc) defeated AJ Streetsmith (Jack Sexsmith).

Singles Match
“Double Meat” Popeye Mulligan (Matt Cross) defeated “The King of Bogans” Andrew Wilmot (Adam Brooks).