The following results are from a recent NWA Florida Underground Wrestling live event. The event took place on August 31st, 2013 at the Sports Center Tampa Bay in Tampa, Florida.

Singles Match
Gus Money defeated Joey Epix.

Singles Match
JB Cool defeated Wayne van Dyke.

Tag Team Match
MDK & Ushaka (w/Sir Jay Jon) defeated Mitch Mitchell & Jeff Boom.

Singles Match
Angel Santos defeated QT Marshall.

NWA North American Heavyweight Championship Match
“Tokyo Monster” Kahagas (c) defeated Leo Gold.

Singles Match
Matt Morgan defeated Kenneth Cameron.

Intergender Tag Team Match
Lince Dorado & Mercedes Justine defeated Jesus DeLeon & La Rosa Negra.

Singles Match
Jay Lethal defeated Maxwell Chicago.

NWA FUW Tag Team Championship Match
Jesse Sorenson & Nick Fame defeated JD Maverick & James Alexander (c) via DQ.

Tag Team Challenge Match
Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart & Bruce Santee defeated Kennedy Kendrick & Deimos (w/Camey & Ron Niemi).

Brass Knuckles On A Pole Match For The NWA FUW Heavyweight Championship
The Grease (w/Sleazy) defeated Michael Tarver to become the new Champion.