All Elite Wrestling have announced that Ricky Starks will face off against Aaron Solo as part of tomorrow night’s “Quake by the Lake” episode of AEW Dynamite on TBS, and in select international markets via

The updated lineup for the show is below:

— Jon Moxley (c) vs. Chris Jericho for the Interim AEW World Championship.

— Jade Cargill (c) vs. Madison Rayne for the AEW TBS Championship.

— The Lucha Bros (Penta Oscuro & Rey Fenix) vs. Andrade El Idolo & RUSH in a Tornado Tag Team Match.

— Darby Allin vs. Brody King in a Coffin Match.

— Ricky Starks vs. Aaron Solo.

PLUS: FTR in tag team action.