Former STARDOM founder Rossy Ogawa announced the formation of his new promotion, Dream Star Fighting Marigold, or Marigold for short, during a press conference on Monday morning.

The promotion’s first event, titled Marigold Fields Forever, will be available on Wrestle Universe with Japanese and English commentary and will take place on May 20th at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan and will be headlined by Giulia and a partner of her choosing facing off against Sareee and a partner of her choosing.

The announced members of the Marigold roster are below:

— Giulia

— Utami Hayashishita


— Nanae Takahashi

— Mai Sakurai

— Victoria Yuzuki (fka Yuzuki)

— Nao Ishikawa

— Natsumi Sumikawa

— Miku Aono

— Misa Matsui



— Chika Goto

Additionally, the promotion have announced that Myla Grace, Zayda Steel and BoZilla will be part of the promotion’s first tour.

The full press conference is available at this link.