ETU Wrestling have announced that current IMPACT Wrestling X-Division Champion ‘Speedball’ Mike Bailey has been added to their Key To The East Championship Tournament as part of the ETU New History event on September 9th.

Previously announced for the tournament are Masha Slamovich, Scoot Andrews, Marcus Mathers and John Wayne Murdoch.