The finals for the 2016 WWE NXT Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic were set at last night’s WWE NXT live event at the Palladium Theater in Los Angeles, California as TM-61 (Shane Thorne & Nick Miller) defeated SAnitY (Alexander Wolfe & Sawyer Fulton) to advance, while The Authors of Pain (Rezar & Akam) defeated Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa.

The current card for the WWE NXT Takeover: Toronto live special following the above is as follows:

WWE NXT Championship Match
Shinsuke Nakamura (c) vs. Samoa Joe.

WWE NXT Women’s Championship Match
Asuka (c) vs. Mickie James.

Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Finals
TM-61 (Shane Thorne & Nick Miller) vs. The Authors Of Pain (Rezar & Akam) (w/Paul Ellering).

Singles Match
Bobby Roode vs. Tye Dillinger.