WWE NXT crowned new Tag Team Champions at tonight’s tapings at Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida as The Undisputed Era (Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly) defeated SAnity (Killian Dain & Eric Young) to become the new NXT Tag Team Champions.

The title change will air on the December 20th edition of the show.