WWE RAW General Manager Stephanie McMahon announced at tonight’s WWE Monday Night RAW tapings at the SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland that the fifth member of Team RAW at WWE Survivor Series will be Seth Rollins.

That means Team RAW will feature Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Roman Reigns, Chris Jericho & Braun Strowman facing off against Team SmackDown Live which will consist of AJ Styles, Bray Wyatt, Randy Orton, Baron Corbin and Dean Ambrose at the 30th annual Survivor Series pay-per-view.