Following last night’s edition of TNA Impact Wrestling on Spike TV, the stipulations for the 20-point Bound for Glory series matches have been announced.

AJ Styles, Christopher Daniels, Kurt Angle and Samoa Joe will face off in a Ladder match for 20 points, while Bully Ray, James Storm, Jeff Hardy and Robbie E face off in a Falls Count Anywhere match for 20 points. Finally Magnus, Rob van Dam, Mr. Anderson and “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero face off in a Tables match for 20 points also.

TNA Hardcore Justice takes place on Sunday, August 12th, 2012 at Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.