WWE have announced that Jacy Jayne and Jazmyn Nyx will face off against Arianna Grace and Karmen Petrovic as part of the WWE NXT Heatwave Kickoff this Sunday.

Previously announced for the event:

— Trick Williams (c) vs. Ethan Page vs. Shawn Spears vs. Je’Von Evans for the WWE NXT Championship.

— Roxanne Perez (c) vs. Lola Vice for the WWE NXT Women’s Championship.

— Oba Femi (c) vs. Wes Lee for the WWE NXT North American Championship.

— Nathan Frazer & Axiom (c) vs. Chase U (Andre Chase & Duke Hudson) for the WWE NXT Tag Team Championships.

— Kelani Jordan (c) vs. Sol Ruca for the WWE NXT Women’s North American Championship.