All Elite Wrestling have announced the full list of teams for the Tag Team Battle Royal at AEW Beach Break next week, with the added incentive that AEW World Tag Team Champions The Young Bucks being part of the match and that should they win, then they will get to pick their opponents at AEW Revolution.

The announced teams are as follows:

– The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson).

– The Dark Order (Evil Uno & Stu Grayson).

– FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler).

– The Jurassic Express (Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus).

– Chris Jericho & MJF.

– Jake Hager & Sammy Guevara.

– Santana & Ortiz.

– Top Flight (Darius Martin & Dante Martin).

– The Acclaimed (Max Caster & Anthony Bowens).

– Private Party (Marq Quen & Isiah Kassidy).