All Elite Wrestling have announced that the following matches will take place as part of the January 6th episode of AEW Dynamite, which will be Night 2 of the New Year’s Smash.

– Darby Allin (c) vs. Brian Cage for the AEW TNT Championship.

– FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) (c) vs. The Jurassic Express (Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus).

– Cody Rhodes vs. Matt Sydal.