All Elite Wrestling have confirmed that the following matches will take place as part of the December 29th episode of AEW Dynamite, which is being billed as “New Year’s Smash”.

— Adam Cole, Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly vs. Orange Cassidy, Chuck Taylor & Trent.

— Eddie Kingston, Santana & Ortiz vs. Daniel Garcia, Matt Lee & Jeff Parker.

— Jade Cargill vs. Thunder Rosa in a TBS Women’s Championship Tournament Semi Final Match.