The following results are from a recent Timebomb Pro Wrestling event. The event took place on May 11th, 2023 at the Sanctuary Event Center in Fargo, North Dakota.

Full results via

Singles Match
Devon Monroe defeated Arik Cannon.

Singles Match
Lore defeated Alvin Falcone.

Singles Match
Jah-C defeated Mad Dog Connelly via disqualification.

No Disqualification Match
Shane Black defeated Bill Alfonso.

Singles Match
Connor Hopkins defeated Jaden Newman.

Timebomb Championship Match
Bryan Keith (c) vs. Jordan was declared a no contest.

Intergender Singles Match
Badger Briggs defeated Kevin Ku.