TNA Wrestling announced that the fans will be in control of the TNA Bound For Glory Series matches scheduled for the August 1st and August 8th editions of Impact Wrestling via a fan vote.

The card choices are below:

Card #1
Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson
Magnus vs. Samoa Joe
AJ Styles vs. Bobby Roode
Joseph Park vs. Hernandez
Austin Aries vs. Christopher Daniels
Kazarian vs. Jay Bradley

Card #2
Austin Aries vs. AJ Styles
Mr. Anderson vs. Magnus
Christopher Daniels vs. Kazarian
Bobby Roode vs. Hernandez
Joseph Park vs. Jay Bradley
Samoa Joe vs. Jeff Hardy

Card #3
Samoa Joe vs. Austin Aries
Jeff Hardy vs. Hernandez
Jay Bradley vs. Bobby Roode
Magnus vs. Kazarian
Mr. Anderson vs. Joseph Park
AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels

Fans can vote on their favorite match card at this link.