IMPACT Wrestling have announced that Willie Mack will face off against Moose in a No Disqualification Match and Brian Myers will face off against Crazzy Steve as part of tonight’s IMPACT Wrestling broadcast on AXS TV.

Previously announced for the show is Rich Swann & Trey Miguel vs. Zachary Wentz & Dezmond Xavier in what is being billed as The Rascalz Farewell Match, as well as the beginning of the IMPACT Knockouts Tag Team Championships Tournament.

Teams announced for the tournament are Havok & Nevaeh, Killer Kelly & Renee Michelle, Tenille Dashwood & Alisha Edwards, Tasha Steelz & Kiera Hogan, Deonna Purrazzo & Kimber Lee, Taya Valkyrie & Rosemary, Sea Stars (Ashley Vox & Delmi Exo) and Jordynne Grace & A Partner To Be Announced.