In an update on the planned WWE-UFC merged company, TKO Group Holdings, ten of the eleven board members have been revealed, with WWE to appoint one more individual, according to a recent SEC filing, while the expectation is that the merger will be finalized in mid-to-late September 2023.

The announced names on the TKO Group Holdings board are as follows:

— Vince McMahon (WWE)

— Nick Khan (WWE)

— Steve Koonin (WWE)

— Carrie Wheeler (WWE)

— Ari Emanuel (Endeavor)

— Egon Durban (Endeavor)

— Jonathan Kraft (Endeavor)

— Sonya Medina (Endeavor)

— Mark Shapiro (Endeavor)

— Nancy Tellum (Endeavor)