Wrestlecon have announced that Dean Malenko, Layla, Magnum T.A, Lio Rush, Lex Luger, Brooke Hogan, Arn Anderson, Ted DiBiase Sr, Jerry ‘The King’ Lawler, Ron Simmons and Sgt. Slaughter are the latest names confirmed for Wrestlecon this April in Tampa, Florida.

Wrestlecon will take place from April 8th to April 11th at The Westin Tampa Waterside in Tampa, Florida.