WWE have confirmed 20 names for the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal at the WrestleMania 30 pay-per-view on April 6th. As noted, 30 men will take part in the Battle Royal to crown the first-ever winner of the Andre The Giant Memorial Trophy.

The full list of confirmed talent is: Big E, Ryback, Curtis Axel, Fandango, Dolph Ziggler, Sheamus, Titus O’Neil, Alberto del Rio, Damien Sandow, Christian, The Big Show, Mark Henry, Heath Slater, Drew McIntyre, Jinder Mahal, Cody Rhodes, Goldust, The Miz, Kofi Kingston and Rey Mysterio.