All Elite Wrestling announced today that due to family reasons, Wardlow is unable to travel for tonight’s AEW Dynamite and that the originally planned 14 Man Tag Team Match will now be a 12 Man Tag Team Match.

The match will now feature The Inner Circle (Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara, Jake Hager, MJF, Santana & Ortiz) face off against Darius Martin, Dante Martin, Griff Garrison, Brian Pillman Jr, Chuck Taylor & Trent, with Brandon Cutler pulled from the match as a result of the changes made.