All Elite Wrestling have announced that FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) will face off against The United Empire (Jeff Cobb & The Great-O-Khan) and Roppongi Vice (Trent Beretta & Rocky Romero) in a Winner Takes All Match for the IWGP Tag Tag Team Championships and ROH World Tag Team Championships as part of the June 26th AEW x NJPW: Forbidden Door event at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois.

The updated lineup for the event is below:

Singles Match For The Interim AEW World Championship
Jon Moxley vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi.

AEW Women’s World Championship Match
Thunder Rosa (c) vs. Toni Storm.

6 Man Tag Team Match
Chris Jericho, Minoru Suzuki & Sammy Guevara vs. Eddie Kingston, Wheeler YUTA & Shota Umino.

IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship Match
Will Ospreay (c) vs. Orange Cassidy.

Winner Takes All Match For The IWGP Tag Team Championships & ROH World Tag Team Championships
FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) (c) [ROH] vs. The United Empire (Jeff Cobb & The Great-O-Khan) (c) [IWGP] vs. Roppongi Vice (Trent Beretta & Rocky Romero).

PLUS: The AEW All-Atlantic Championship Final.