Speaking through his official Twitter account, WRESTLE-1 official Jimmy Suzuki commented on the TNA Bound For Glory pay-per-view scheduled for October 12th at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan.

“Bound For Glory this year will be great from Tokyo. Gotta basic line up but can’t announce yet…#TNA #w_1”

TNA have confirmed that MVP, Samoa Joe, James Storm, The Great Sanada, Ethan Carter III, Abyss, Eddie Edwards, Davey Richards, Manik and Bram will be appearing at the event, while WRESTLE-1 confirmed over the weekend that Yoshihiro Tajiri and The Great Muta will be in action at the event. There is an expectation that Tajiri & Muta will face off against James Storm & The Great Sanada at the pay-per-view.