WWE sent out the following:

WrestleMania 35 to air on ESPN this Sunday at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

This Sunday, ESPN, in collaboration with WWE, will present a special airing of WrestleMania 35.

First airing on April 7, 2019, WrestleMania at MetLife Stadium features a significant moment in WWE’s Women’s Evolution as The Baddest Woman on the Planet Ronda Rousey takes on Becky Lynch and Charlotte Flair in a Winner Take All Triple Threat Match for the Raw and SmackDown Women’s Championships, marking the first time women were the main event at The Showcase of the Immortals.

In addition, Kofi Kingston finally gets an opportunity at realizing his lifelong dream of becoming WWE Champion when he takes on Daniel Bryan, Batista faces his one-time friend and mentor Triple H in a No Holds Barred Match and so much more. Don’t miss a special presentation of WrestleMania 35, this Sunday at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on ESPN.

The WrestleMania encore telecasts will air on ESPN and stream via the ESPN App.

And don’t miss a historic two-night presentation of WrestleMania 36, The Only WrestleMania Too Big for Just One Night! Former New England Patriot Rob Gronkowski hosts The Show of Shows, streaming on WWE Network this Saturday and Sunday night at 7 p.m ET/4 p.m PT.