Shaun Ricker, best known for his appearances with Championship Wrestling From Hollywood, as well as being a contestant on The Rock’s reality series The Hero is now going under the developmental name of Slate Randall.

Ricker joins the following list below to have been given their official WWE names thus far:

– Adam Scherr is now known as Braun Stowman

– Alexis Kaufman will be known as Alexi Bliss

– Brittany Fetkin will be known as Devin Taylor

– CJ Perry will be known as Lana

– Clayton Jack is now known as Cal Bishop

– Erika Hammond is now known as Veronica Lane

– Joey Cabray will be known as Luther Ward

– Matt Silva will be known as Buddy Murphy

– Rebecca Quin is now known as Becky Lynch

– Ryan Drago is now known as Simon Gotch

– Sami Callihan is now known as Solomon Crowe

– Samuray del Sol is now known as Kalisto

– Smith James will be known as Bull Dempsey

– Stephen Good will be known as Cole Andrews