WWE and THQ revealed the full roster for the upcoming WWE ’13 videogame scheduled for release on October 30th in North America, November 1st in Australia and November 2nd across Europe. The game will feature present day stars, as well as stars from the Attitude Era years previous.

The full roster is below (from A-Z):

AJ Lee (Downloadable Content)
Alberto Del Rio
Alicia Fox
Beth Phoenix
The Big Show (Current)
The Big Show (Attitude Era Version)
The Big Bossman
Billy Gunn
Booker T
Bradshaw (Acolytes)
Bret Hart
Brie Bella
The British Bulldog
Brock Lesnar
Brodus Clay
Cactus Jack
Chris Jericho (Current)
Chris Jericho (Attitude Era Version)
Christian (Current)
Christian (Attitude Era Version)
CM Punk
Cody Rhodes
Daniel Bryan
David Otunga
Damien Sandow (Downloadable Content)
Dolph Ziggler
Dude Love
Edge (Current)
Edge (Attitude Era Version)
Eddie Guerrero
Eve Torres
The Great Khali
The Godfather
Heath Slater
Jack Swagger
Jinder Mahal
John Cena (Basic Thuganomics Version)
John Cena (Current)
John Laurinaitis
Justin Gabriel
Kane (Current)
Kane (Attitude Era Version)
Kelly Kelly
Ken Shamrock
Kevin Nash
Kofi Kingston
Lita (Current)
Lita (Attitude Era Version)
Mark Henry (Current)
Mark Henry (Nation of Domination Version)
“Iron” Mike Tyson
The Miz
Nikki Bella
Randy Orton
Rey Mysterio
Road Dogg
Road Warrior Animal
Road Warrior Hawk
Santino Marella
Shane McMahon
Shawn Michaels (DX Version)
Sin Cara
Stephanie McMahon
Stone Cold Steve Austin
Ted DiBiase
The Rock (Current)
The Rock (Attitude Era Version)
The Undertaker (Current/Bald)
The Undertaker (Attitude Era)
Triple H (Old School)
Triple H (Current)
Triple H (DX Version)
Trish Stratus
Vince McMahon
Wade Barrett
Zack Ryder