Major League Wrestling crowned new MLW World Tag Team Champions as part of Thursday’s MLW Intimidation Games 2024 event as World Titan Federation’s “Filthy” Tom Lawlor and Davey Boy Smith Jr. defeated The Second Gear Crew’s Matthew Justice and 1 Called Manders to become the new Champions.

World Titan Federation’s victory brings an end to The Second Gear Crew’s 103-day reign as the Champion.